RTCC Staff Listing

RTCC Staff Listing


Randolph Technical Career Center

Administrative Staff
Finley, Jason - Co-op Coordinator jfinlay@orangesouthwest.org
Gingold, Jason - Director  jgingold@orangesouthwest.org
Jolls, Jenn - Guidance Coordinator  jjolls@orangesouthwest.org

Professional Staff
Abadi, Michael - Career/Technical Special Educator  mabadi@orangesouthwest.org
Andrzejczyk, Colin - Student Assistance Coordinator  candrzejczyk@orangesouthwest.org
Carpenter, Melissa - Health Careers  mcarpenter@orangesouthwest.org
Diaz, Carlos - Digital Filmmaking  cdiaz@orangesouthwest.org
Dragon, Matt – Agricultural Technology  mdragon@orangesouthwest.org
Goulet, Wayne – Business Management wgoulet@orangesouthwest.org
Hutchinson, Nancy - Education & Social Services nhutchinson@orangesouthwest.org
Jillson, Damon - Automotive Technology  djillson@orangesouthwest.org
Kay-Louis, Michael - Graphic Arts  mkaylouis@orangesouthwest.org
Lacey, John – Criminal Justice  jlacey@orangesouthwest.org
Lyman, Charles - Diesel Technology  clyman@orangesouthwest.org
MacGowan, David - Social Studies & Civics  dmacgowan@orangesouthwest.org
Murphy, Timothy - Building Trades  tmurphy@orangesouthwest.org
O’Malley, Ryan - Culinary Arts romalley@orangesouthwest.org
Poindexter, James - Technical Communications  jpoindexter@orangesouthwest.org
Van Houten, Max – Env. Resource Management  mvanhouten@orangesouthwest.org

Support Staff
Caswell, Brenda – Admin. Secretary  bcaswell@orangesouthwest.org
Fullam, Brenda - Administrative Assistant - Adult Ed  bfullam@orangesouthwest.org
Hutchinson, Kelly - Administrative Assistant – Director  khutchinson@orangesouthwest.org
Maxham, Chelsea – Mechanical Core Aide  cmaxham@orangesouthwest.org